top of page

Federation Chairpersons

Southeast Region - States including:

North & South Carolina Chairperson:  Maureen Clary (Fort Mill, SC)

Georgia Chairperson:  Angela Wooten (Atlanta, GA)

Virginia & West Virginia Chairperson:  Vacant 

Tennessee & Florida Chairperson:  Vacant 

Northeast Region - States including:

New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania  

Regional Chairman:  Ron Sannicandro (Scarsdale, NY)

Midwest Region - States including:

Missouri, Arkansas, Kansas, Indiana, Illinois Chairperson: Vacant

Ohio Chairman:  Adrian Eberwine (W. Lafayette, OH)

Kentucky Chairperson: Recently Vacant

South Central Region - States including:

Texas, Oklahoma, Mississippi, Alabama, Louisiana

Chairperson:  Vacant

North Central Region - States including:

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska, Iowa, Wyoming, Colorado

Chairperson:  Vacant

North West Region - States including:

Washington, Oregon, Northern California, Idaho, Montana

Chairperson:  Vacant

South West Region - States including:

Southern California, Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Nevada

Chairperson:  Vacant

International Chairman or Chairwoman:

Nation of Finland:  Jussi Kananen

Nationa of Algeria:  Bouafia Mohammed

Nation of Georgia:  Rauli Tsirekidze

All European Nations:  Albert van Zyl (pending)

Nation of India:  Sujata Bakat

Nigeria:  TBA

Cameroon:  TBA

Canada:  TBA

Colombia:  TBA

Mexico:  TBA

Nations not Identified:  TBA

Powerlifting Website
Event Calendar
bottom of page